Phone: (+36 1) 237-1300 / Extension

E-mail: info{kukac}tpf.hu


CUSTOMER SERVICE Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Ádám Bornai customer service associate 148 adam.bornai{at}tpf.hu Information about the programmes, events and training of Tempus Public Foundation
Valéria Hajdú customer service associate 124 valeria.hajdu{at}tpf.hu Information about the programmes, events and training of Tempus Public Foundation
Viktória Nagy international student advisor 209 viktoria.nagy{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum

DIRECTORATE Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Péter Tordai executive director peter.tordai{at}tpf.hu
Judit Hermándy-Berencz  deputy director judit.hermandy{at}tpf.hu
Dávid Dimák HR generalist 135 david.dimak{at}tpf.hu
Dóra Tomcsik legal coordinator 236 dora.tomcsik{at}tpf.hu
Edina Kozsik organisational development coordinator 06-20/978-6190 edina.kozsik{at}tpf.hu
Erzsébet Hegyi Campus Mundi project manager 06-20/259-5776 erzsebet.hegyi{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Krisztina Turák-Sziki assistant of the executive director and quality management coordinator 245 krisztina.sziki{at}tpf.hu
Réka Sali HR assistant 225 reka.sali{at}tpf.hu
SECRETARIAT Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Beáta Horváth head of unit 149 beata.horvath{at}tpf.hu
Ariadné Dombrobszki receptionist 126 ariadne.dombrovszki{at}tpf.hu
Éva Ludrovszki 328 eva.ludrovszki{at}tpf.hu
Mária Galló administrator 205 maria.gallo{at}tpf.hu
Rita Szládovics administrator 169 rita.szladovics{at}tpf.hu
INFORMATICS Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Tamás Fodor head of unit tamas.fodor{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Fernbach senior Erasmus+ IT coordinator 239 andrea.fernbach{at}tpf.hu
Beáta Szili IT assistant 243 beata.szili{at}tpf.hu
Lajos Gere IT associate lajos.gere{at}tpf.hu
Péter Kristóf IT assistant 256 peter.kristof{at}tpf.hu
Péter Szabó junior IT assistant 127 peter.szabo{at}tpf.hu
Zsolt Lovas IT associate 564 zsolt.lovas{at}tpf.hu
ERASMUS+ NATIONAL AGENCY Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
István Verses head of Erasmus+ programme office istvan.verses{at}tpf.hu
Edina Mátyus senior coordinator 118 edina.matyus{at}tpf.hu
Financial monitoring Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Dorottya Buday-Szentes head of unit dorottya.szentes{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Ildikó Cseke coordinator 134 ildiko.cseke{at}tpf.hu Ceepus, Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA1 mobility programmes (school education, vocational education and training, adult education)
Ilona Éva Laczó financial monitoring coordinator 115 eva.laczo{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants Scholarship, Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA2 strategic partnerships, KA1 mobility, Inter-institutional cooperation projects between higher education institutions, EEA Grants (M2, M3) projects
Renáta Szőke financial monitoring administrator renata.szoke{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Erasmus+ Youth
Erasmus+ mobility programmes Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Zsófia Nagy head of unit zsofia.nagy{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Attila Lovászi programme coordinator 258 attila.lovaszi{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants Scholarship, Erasmus+ E+ mobility: vocational education and training; EEA mobility
Blanka Berkes programme officer 151 blanka.berkes{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ E+ mobility: adult education / vocational education and training; Quality Award
Csenge Tóth senior programme coordinator 221; 06-20/336-0435 csenge.toth{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ E+ mobility: vocational education and training, VET mobility certification, Work Based Learning
Csilla Szabó junior administrator 233 csilla-szabo{at}tka.hu Erasmus+
Éva Fekete programme officer 145 eva.fekete{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ E+ mobility: adult education / vocational education and training
János Jenei senior programme coordinator 118 janos.jenei{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ E+ mobility: school education
Julianna Lukács senior programme coordinator 06-20/260-0882 julianna.lukacs{at}tpf.hu ECVET, Erasmus+ E+ mobility: vocational education and training, ECVET network
Katalin Horváth programme coordinator 238 katalin.horvath{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+, Pestalozzi E+ mobility: vocational education and training; European Language Label; Collection of teaching methods and good practices
Mia Varga administrator 125 mia.varga{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Petra Balázs junior programme officer 319 petra.balazs{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ E+ mobility
Róbert Szilágyi programme coordinator 155 robert.szilagyi{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants Scholarship, Erasmus+ E+ mobility: school education, EEA mobility, newsletter
Zsófia Nagy-Sinkó programme officer 142 zsofia.sinko{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ E+ mobility: vocational education and training, Partner search seminars, OLS (Online Language Support)
Erasmus+ partnerships Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Tímea Lampért-Kármán head of unit timea.karman{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Edina Frigyes junior programme officer 158 edina.frigyes{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: adult training
Eszter Kisgyörgy administrator eszter.kisgyorgy{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Ildikó Hlavatý programme coordinator 133 ildiko.hlavaty{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: school education
Ilona Jakab-Baján senior programme coordinator 06-20/501-4734 ilona.bajan{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: vocational education and training
Katalin Bartha programme coordinator 141 katalin.bartha{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: vocational education and training
Réka Finta-Hidy programme coordinator 147 reka.hidy{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: school education, Quality Award
Tamás Balogh programme coordinator 263 tamas.balogh{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: school education, Strategic partnerships for schools and pre-schools
Tímea Kiss (Mo-Fri: 8:30-14:30) programme officer 242 timea.kiss{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: school education, Strategic partnerships for schools and pre-schools, Partner search seminars, newsletter
Zoltán Tóth administrator 113 zoltan.toth{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Zsuzsanna Bethleni programme coordinator 234 zsuzsanna.bethleni{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: adult training
Zsuzsanna Vercseg programme officer 104 zsuzsanna.vercseg{at}tpf.hu ACES, Erasmus+ Strategic partnerships: school education, Strategic partnerships for schools and pre-schools
Erasmus+ Youth Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Gergely Máté head of unit 310 gergely.mate{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Ágota Gelencsér programme coordinator 309 agota.gelencser{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Contracts, reports
Andrea Kishonti programme officer 308 andrea.kishonti{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Reports
Éva Járosi programme coordinator 307 eva.jarosi{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ KA2 Strategic partnerships, Youth proposals, KA3
Éva Zemliczki junior programme officer 314 eva.zemliczki{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ KA1 - Youth exchanges
Henrietta Szalay  programme officer 312 henrietta.szalay{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ TCA trainings, Travel operation
Ildikó Gulácsi  programme coordinator 305 ildiko.gulacsi{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ TCA trainings, Youthpass
Katalin Bakonyi programme officer katalin.bakonyi{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Monitoring of reports
Katalin Szabó  programme officer 311 katalin.szabo{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Project visits
Luca Pável junior programme officer 322 luca.pavel{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ KA1, KA3
Luca Szegedi junior administrator luca.szegedi{at}tpf.hu
Szilvia Mudri junior programme officer szilvia.mudri{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+
Zsófia Szőke programme coordinator 313 zsofia.szoke{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ KA1 - European Voluntary Service, EVS trainings
HIGHER EDUCATION Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Szabolcs Bokodi head of unit szabolcs.bokodi{at}tpf.hu
Ágnes Székely deputy head of unit 102 agnes.szekely{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Márton Beke deputy head of unit 237 marton.beke{at}tpf.hu Ceepus, EEA Grants Scholarship, Erasmus+, Reforms of EHEA Erasmus+ higher education development projects, Erasmus Mundus master courses, Knowledge associations
Zsuzsa Koós-Herold deputy head of unit 132 zsuzsa.herold{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA1 mobility, KA1 complementary support for Erasmus+ students and teachers with disabilities; social support for students
Adrienn Széll programme coordinator 255 adrienn.szell{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants Scholarship, Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA2 strategic partnerships projects, EEA Grants M4 and M2 projects, EU Student Loan Guarantee Fund
Aliz Csernyus junior administrator 560 aliz.csernyus{at}tpf.hu Ceepus
Angéla Práger programme officer 119 angela.prager{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi, Mobility in Europe
Anna Gyulai junior programme officer 101 anna.gyulai{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Anna Hernádi senior programme coordinator 162 anna.hernadi{at}tpf.hu Bilateral State Scholarships State level scholarships: France, Belgium, Cyprus, Danmark, Finland, The Netherlands, Ireland, Luxembourg, UK
Anna Szikszai programme officer 159 anna.szikszai{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Dorottya Sándor junior programme officer 222 dorottya.sandor{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants Scholarship, Reforms of EHEA EEA Grants: Professional Visits (M1)
Emőke Kilin programme coordinator 240 emoke.kilin{at}tpf.hu Ceepus
Eszter Csesztregi-Kurucz (Mo-Fri: 7:30-14:30) programme officer 06-20/295-5199 eszter.csesztregi{at}tpf.hu Bilateral State Scholarships, EEA Grants Scholarship Information systems
Eszter Judit Ács programme officer 160 eszter.acs{at}tpf.hu Bilateral State Scholarships Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Kuwait, Afghanistan, Taiwan, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Krisztina Winkler-Antal programme coordinator 262 krisztina.antal{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA107 international credit mobility (KA107)
Nikoletta Elter administrator 105 nikoletta.elter{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA1 mobility and KA2
Orsolya Borsos-Polónyi (Mo-Fri: 8:30-15:30) programme coordinator 303 orsolya.polonyi{at}tpf.hu Reforms of EHEA
Orsolya Csáfordi programme officer 235 orsolya.csafordi{at}tpf.hu Bilateral State Scholarships, Erasmus+ Austria (except Collegium Hungaricum), Canada, Germany (DAAD), Portugal, Switzerland (except Sciex), USA and summer universities for INCOMINGs; Erasmus+ KA2 strategic partnerships projects
Szilvia Besze (Mo-Fri: 8:30-15:30) senior programme coordinator 302 szilvia.besze{at}tpf.hu Reforms of EHEA
Szilvia Pelikán administrator 264 szilvia.pelikan{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Tibor Tóth senior programme coordinator 06-20/220-8884 tibor.toth{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ Erasmus+ KA1 mobility, IT tools, OLS
Valéria Ignáth administrator 235 valeria.ignath{at}tpf.hu Bilateral State Scholarships, Collegium Hungaricum, Eötvös Scholarship of the Hungarian State
Viktória Vaprezsán programme officer viktoria.vaprezsan{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Zoltán Málik administrator 321 zoltan.malik{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Zsófia Csányi programme officer  140 zsofia.csanyi{at}tpf.hu Bilateral State Scholarships, Collegium Hungaricum, Eötvös Scholarship of the Hungarian State Italy, Spain, Greece
STUDY IN HUNGARY Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Gábor Dobos head of Study in Hungary unit gabor.dobos{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum
Márton Bélik deputy head of unit 253 marton.belik{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Stipendium Hungaricum Student Affairs
Orsolya Jánosik deputy head of unit 143 orsolya.janosik{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi, Stipendium Hungaricum Campus Mundi internationalisation, Stipendium Hungaricum Institutional Affairs
Agapé Szkárosi programme officer 164 agape.szkarosi{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Africa: Angola, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Namibia, Nigeria; North Africa: Egypt, Tunisia
Ágnes Simon internationalisation coordinator 207 agnes.simon{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi internationalisation, student recruitment
Alexandra Kiss junior administrator 168 alexandra.kiss{at}tpf.hu
Balázs Urbán programme officer 202 balazs.urban{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum North Africa: Algeria,Marocco
Diána Jamalia programme officer 156 diana.jamalia{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Middle East: Iraq, Jordan, Kurdistan Regional Government/Iraq, Lebanon, Palestine, Syria
Enikő Kiss programme officer 252 eniko.kiss{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Central and South America: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Uruguay
Gabriella Mészáros internationalisation officer 108 gabriella.meszaros{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi internationalisation
Georgina Kasza internationalisation referent 320 georgina.kasza{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi internationalisation
Georgina Tweneboah programme officer georgina.tweneboah{at}tpf.hu
Imola Császár administrator imola.csaszar{at}tpf.hu
Julianna Györke programme officer julianna.gyorke{at}tpf.hu
Laura Kovács, Dr. internationalisation referent 208 laura.kovacs{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi internationalisation, institutional exhibitions
Lilla Lakatos programme coordinator 201 lilla.lakatos{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum East Asia: China, Japan, Republic of Korea
Mariann Veress programme officer 110 mariann.veress{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Western Balkans: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey
Melinda Kárpáti junior programme officer 324 melinda.karpati{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum South Asia: India; Middle East: Iran, Israel, Yemen
Olga Rókás programme officer 200 olga.rokas{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Eastern Europe: Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine
Orsolya Szamosi programme officer 165 orsolya.szamosi{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Turkmenistan
Petra Neumayer (Mo-Fri: 8:30-12:30) internationalisation coordinator 323 petra.neumayer{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi internationalisation
Szilvia Kelemen programme officer szilvia.kelemen{at}tpf.hu
Tímea Mester-Takács internationalisation coordinator 206 timea.takacs{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi Campus Mundi internationalisation, higher education development
Viktória Nagy international student advisor 209 viktoria.nagy{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum
Zsuzsanna Kovács programme officer 122 zsuzsanna.kovacs{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum South Asia: Pakistan; Southeast Asia: Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Eszter Szegedi head of unit 146 eszter.szegedi{at}tpf.hu Professional leaderships and partnerships, Lifelong Learning Programme, Learning outcome based teaching, School leadership, Early school leaving
Bertalan Péter Farkas project manager 120 bertalanpeter.farkas{at}tpf.hu Early school leaving, Digital developments, IKT in teaching
Csilla Szabó senior coordinator 128 csilla.szabo{at}tpf.hu Early school leaving
Diána Baranyi junior referent 326 diana.baranyi{at}tpf.hu
Emőke Horváth training coordinator 183 emoke.horvath{at}tpf.hu Training for individuals and groups
Erika Jakab referent 563 erika.jakab{at}tpf.hu Early school leaving
Katalin Albrecht-Garai project manager 153 katalin.garai{at}tpf.hu
Margit Barna junior referent 116 margit.barna{at}tpf.hu Cooperation between teachers, Social learning
Marianna Blaskó-Szűcs training and project coordinator 260 marianna.szucs{at}tpf.hu
COMMUNICATION Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Anita Kardos head of communication unit anita.kardos{at}tpf.hu
Csilla Szabó deputy head of unit 244 cs.szabo{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ SE, VET, AE and Youth; European networks
Zita Gergely deputy head of unit zita.gergely{at}tpf.hu events and international organisation
Zsuzsanna Szilágyi deputy head of unit 167 zsuzsanna.szilagyi{at}tpf.hu Higher Education programmes
Adrienn Szabó event organiser 114 adrienn.szabo{at}tpf.hu
Alina Juhász junior referent 109 alina.juhasz{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Andrea Biró junior event organiser 559 andrea.biro{at}tpf.hu
Anett Arany referent 247 anett.arany{at}tpf.hu Europass
Anita Zámbó junior referent anita.zambo{at}tpf.hu Europass
Attila Kopecskó layout editor 172 attila.kopecsko{at}tpf.hu
Benedek Bence Gáll event organiser 103 benedek.gall{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Dóra Gazsó junior event organiser 257 dora.gazso{at}tpf.hu
Dorottya Szőke communication officer dorottya.szoke{at}tpf.hu
Emese Zolnai junior alumni administrator 161 emese.zolnai{at}tpf.hu
Enikő Tarján communication officer 316 eniko.tarjan{at}tpf.hu
Eszter Balogh online communication officer 144 eszter.balogh{at}tpf.hu
Gyöngyi Laufer alumni officer 166 gyongyi.laufer{at}tpf.hu
Ibolya Keczer communication officer 241 ibolya.keczer{at}tpf.hu
Ivett Karvalits Eurodesk coordinator 317 ivett.karvalits{at}tpf.hu Eurodesk
Kata Vilimi layout editor katalin.vilimi{at}tpf.hu
Krisztina Spanyár event organiser 154 krisztina.spanyar{at}tpf.hu
Lilla Weeber-Janzsó communication officer 562 janzso.lilla{at}tpf.hu
Mónika Kurdi Eurodesk referent 318 monika.kurdi{at}tpf.hu Eurodesk
Nóra Frank programme coordinator 249 nora.frank{at}tpf.hu Europe for Citizens
Szilvia Sebestyén layout editor 187 szilvia.sebestyen{at}tpf.hu
Tamás Tossenberger communication officer 107 tamas.tossenberger{at}tpf.hu
Zoltán Alberti administrator zoltan.alberti{at}tpf.hu
Zsuzsanna Angyal alumni officer 106 zsuzsanna.angyal{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Zsuzsanna Győrpál media referent 06-20/921-9800  zsuzsanna.gyorpal{at}tpf.hu 
FINANCES, ACCOUNTING Position Extension E-mail Programme Professional field
Viktória Misi-Hegedűs head of unit viktoria.hegedus{at}tpf.hu
Zoltán Antal deputy head of unit zoltan.antal{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Pribeli-Lipták financial officer 137 andrea.liptak{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Soós financial associate 112 andrea.soos{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Anita Kulcsár junior financial administrator 301 anita.kulcsar{at}tpf.hu
Dóra Szűr financial associate 315 dora.szur{at}tpf.hu
Erika Ujlaki financial and procurement officer 123 erika.ujlaki{at}tpf.hu
Éva Füstös senior financial officer 152 eva.fustos{at}tpf.hu
Gabriella Schöll-Barna accounting associate 204 gabriella.barna{at}tpf.hu
Gyöngyi Kurucz financial officer gyongyi.kurucz{at}tpf.hu
Györgyi Németh-Molnár chief accountant 139 gyorgyi.molnar{at}tpf.hu
Judit Szita financial associate 300 judit.szita{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Károly Seller senior financial associate 250 karoly.seller{at}tpf.hu
Melinda Faur financial associate 259 melinda.faur{at}tpf.hu
Tamás Boldis financial project manager 121 tamas.boldis{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Zsanett Tiszttartó accounting associate 246 zsanett.tiszttarto{at}tpf.hu
Zsuzsanna Szegi financial officer 138 zsuzsanna.szegi{at}tpf.hu
Tempus Public Foundation uses cookies on its website to give you the best possible experience.
Continuing to use tka.hu means you agree to our use of cookies.
Close X